Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

 

6 Blue

Amber Tapley Language Arts  
Patia Rountree Math  pcrountree@bullochschools.org
Megan Reed Science  mvreed@bullochschools.org
Cathy Futch Social Studies cfutch@bullochschools.org

 

6 Gold

Nicole Maldonado Language Arts nmaldonado@bullochschools.org
Amanda Halligan Math ahalligan@bullochschools.org
Kimberly Pucciariello Science  
Melissa Whiteman Social Studies mwhiteman@bullochschools.org

 

6 Jackets

Tony Raymond Math / Science  
Anna Swint ELA / SS  

 

7 Blue

Tom Lieu Math  llieu@bullochschools.org
Stephanie Burke Science  smburke@bullochschools.org
Cindy Oliver Language Arts  csoliver@bullochschools.org
Erin Adams Social Studies eadams@bullochschools.org

 

7 Gold

Carley Chevalier Language Arts cchevalier@bullochschools.org
Hayley Cain Math hcain@bullochschools.org
Brandon Poole Science bpoole@bullochschools.org
  Social Studies  

 

7 Jackets

Massey Swanson Math / Science mswanson@bullochschools.org
Mandy Beasley ELA / SS  

 

8 Blue

Georgia Starling Language Arts   
Sheri Grooms Math  sgrooms@bullochschools.org
Benjamin Beggs Science  bbeggs@bullochschools.org
Jason Long SS  

 

8 Gold

Jessica Blanton Language Arts jblanton@bullochschools.org
Shannon Willis Math swillis@bullochschools.org
Sean Fretwell Science  
Jennifer Hill Social Studies jhill@bullochschools.org

 

8 Jackets

Joy Adams ELA / Social Studies  
  Math / Science  

 

Resource / Connections

Nick Cochran Physical Education ncochran@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Walker Physical Education jwalker@bullochschools.org
Cynthia Lovett Family and Consumer Science cdlovett@bullochschools.org
Kathryn Newman Exploring Agriculture Education  
Derrick Mathis STEM dmathis@bullochschools.org
Richard Johnson Band/Computer Science rjohnsonjr@bullochschools.org
Maggie Alley Chorus/Computer Science malley@bullochschools.org
Shannon Burnham QUEST sburnham@bullochschools.org
Mary Jones Advanced Math mjones@bullochschools.org
Pamela Quiney ESOL pqcollins@bullochschools.org
Shelley Stokes Reading Support sstokes@bullochschools.org
Debra Phillips Learning Support dphillips@bullochschools.org
Lisa Adams Learning Support ladams@bullochschools.org
Jeanie Jewell Learning Support jjewell@bullochschools.org
Sherry Bowen  Learning Support sbowen@bullochschools.org
Denitrid Pinckney Learning Support dpinckney@bullochschools.org
Courtney Alligood Learning Support calligood@bullochschools.org
Mandy Hardee Learning Support  
Sam Rogers Learning Support  
Heidi Shaw Learning Support  
Melissa Mercer Learning Support  
Susan Ussery Learning Support sussery@bullochschools.org
Melanie Cook Learning Support smcook@bullochschools.org
Diana Waters Learning Support dwaters@bullochschools.org

 

Administration and Support Staff

Brad Boykin Principal bboykin@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Penny Oglesby Assistant Principal poglesby@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Marianna Voiselle Assistant Principal mvoiselle@bullochschools.org 842-8400
  Learning Support Coordinator   842-8409
  Counselor    842-8403
Mary Michael Logue Counselor  mlogue@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Monique Moore Secretary memoore@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Melissa Jackson Registrar mjackson@bullochschools.org 842-8404
Sandi Deloach Bookkeeper sdeloach@bullochschools.org 842-8405
Shannon Robertson Media Specialist srobertson@bullochschools.org 842-8400
  Tech Liaison   842-8400
Donna Wright Attendance Clerk danwright@bullochschools.org 842-8411
Sharon Wilkins Parent Liaison swilkins@bullochschools.org  
Kelly LeCroy Nurse klecroy@bullochschools.org 842-8408
Kristy Hopkins Cafeteria Manager khopkins@bullochschools.org 842-8407