Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

 

6 Blue

Carley Chevalier Language Arts cchevalier@bullochschools.org
Patia Rountree Math  pcrountree@bullochschools.org
Megan Reed Science  mvreed@bullochschools.org
Cathy Futch Social Studies cfutch@bullochschools.org

 

6 Gold

Nicole Maldonado Language Arts nmaldonado@bullochschools.org
Hayley Cain Math hcain@bullochschools.org
Tony Raymond Science traymond@bullochschools.org
Melissa Whiteman Social Studies mwhiteman@bullochschools.org

 

7 Blue

Tom Lieu Math / Social Studies llieu@bullochschools.org
Stephanie Burke Science / Social Studies smburke@bullochschools.org
Mandy Beasley Language Arts / Social Studies mabeasley@bullochschools.org

 

7 Gold

Merle Clark Language Arts mclark@bullochschools.org
Lisa Crowe Math lcrowe@bullochschools.org
Brandon Poole Science bpoole@bullochschools.org
Lauren Saxon Social Studies lsaxon@bullochschools.org

 

7 Jackets

Massey Swanson Math / Science mswanson@bullochschools.org
Erin Adams ELA / SS eadams@bullochschools.org

 

8 Blue

Vickki Carter Language Arts /SS vcarter@bullochschools.org
Sheri Grooms Math / SS sgrooms@bullochschools.org
Benjamin Beggs Science / SS bbeggs@bullochschools.org

 

8 Gold

Jessica Blanton Language Arts jblanton@bullochschools.org
Shannon Willis Math swillis@bullochschools.org
Kimberly Pucciariello Science kpucciariello@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Hill Social Studies jhill@bullochschools.org

 

8 Jackets

Sean Fretwell ELA / Science sfretwell@bullochschools.org
Amanda Halligan Math / Social Studies ahalligan@bullochschools.org

 

Virtual Teachers

Cindy Mott cmott@bullochschools.org
Cindy Oliver csoliver@bullochschools.org
Stacey Thompson sthompson@bullochschools.org
Heather Gonzales hgonzales@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Sneed jsneed@bullochschools.org

 

Resource / Connections

Nick Cochran Physical Education ncochran@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Walker Physical Education jwalker@bullochschools.org
Cynthia Lovett Family and Consumer Science cdlovett@bullochschools.org
McKinley Hunter Exploring Agriculture Education mhunter@bullochschools.org
Derrick Mathis STEM dmathis@bullochschools.org
Richard Johnson Band/Computer Science rjohnsonjr@bullochschools.org
Maggie Alley Chorus/Computer Science malley@bullochschools.org
Shannon Burnham Quest sburnham@bullochschools.org
Mary Jones Advanced Math mjones@bullochschools.org
Pamela Collins ESOL pqcollins@bullochschools.org
Shelley Stokes Reading Support sstokes@bullochschools.org
Pat Akins Academic Support  
Pam Lovett  Academic Support  
Debra Phillips Learning Support dphillips@bullochschools.org
  Learning Support  
Lisa Adams Learning Support ladams@bullochschools.org
Jeanie Jewell Learning Support jjewell@bullochschools.org
Sherry Bowen  Learning Support sbowen@bullochschools.org
Denitrid Pinckney Learning Support dpinckney@bullochschools.org
Courtney Alligood Learning Support calligood@bullochschools.org
Kristina Staudt Learning Support kstaudt@bullochschools.org
Susan Ussery Learning Support sussery@bullochschools.org
Adrienne Raymond Learning Support araymond@bullochschools.org
Melanie Cook Learning Support smcook@bullochschools.org
Diana Waters Learning Support dwaters@bullochschools.org
Amanda Johnson Learning Support aejohnson@bullochschools.org

 

Administration and Support Staff

Brad Boykin Principal bboykin@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Penny Oglesby Assistant Principal poglesby@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Marianna Voiselle Assistant Principal mvoiselle@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org 842-8409
Jared Simonin Counselor  jsimonin@bullochschools.org 842-8403
Mary Michael Logue Counselor  mlogue@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Monique Moore Secretary memoore@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Melissa Jackson Registrar mjackson@bullochschools.org 842-8404
Sandi Deloach Bookkeeper sdeloach@bullochschools.org 842-8405
Shannon Robertson Media Specialist srobertson@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Toby Davis Tech Liaison tadavis@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Donna Wright Attendance Clerk danwright@bullochschools.org 842-8411
Sharon Wilkins Parent Liaison swilkins@bullochschools.org  
Kelly LeCroy Nurse klecroy@bullochschools.org 842-8408
Kristy Hopkins Cafeteria Manager khopkins@bullochschools.org 842-8407